## Chaitanya College Of Education Student Detils For The Session 2024 - 2026

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Gender
1	Priyakshi Sen	Female
2	Srijita Mandal	Female
3	Rupama Sarkar	Female
4	Sayandip Saha	Male
5	Lima Chatterjee	Female
6	Koyel Mondal	Female
7	Ankita Majumdar	Female
8	Bipasha Ghosh	Female
9	Nurjahan Khatun	Female
10	Injamul Sk	Male
11	Anindita Chakraborty	Female
12	Susmita Debnath	Female
13	Salpa Debbarma	Female
14	Bishal Debbarma	Male
15	Simon Debbarma	Male
16	Rasel Debborma	Male
17	Pisen Debbarma	Male
18	Tanushree Ghosh	Female
19	Priyanka Debbarma	Female
20	Dipankar Paul	Male
21	Deepak Kumar	Male
22	Sunil Kumar Sah	Male
23	Moumita Sarkar	Female

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Gender
24	Anima Rani Malakar	Female
25	Rubel Sk	Male
26	Puja Nath	Female
27	Shreya Saha	Female
28	Shumsunnaher Khatun	Female
29	Swagata Ghosh	Female
30	Sonu Kumar	Male
31	Sandeep Kumar Suman	Male
32	Pritam Kumar	Male
33	Mahadev Mukhiya	Male
34	Rasbihari Yadav	Male
35	Mithilesh Kumar	Male
36	Tannu Kumar Singh	Male
37	Vijay Kumar Ram	Male
38	Onkar Kumar Yadav	Male
39	Himanshu Kumar Maharana	Male
40	Kundan Kumar	Male
41	Amarjeet Kumar	Male
42	Bandana Kumari	Female
43	Hajrana Khatoon	Female
44	Diya Kumari	Female
45	Abull Ais	Male
46	Ravi Shankar Mahto	Male
47	Arjun Kumar Ray	Male

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Gender
48	Anush Kumar	Male
49	Rahul Kumar	Male
50	Suny Kumar Thakur	Male
51	Rahul Roy	Male
52	Anand Samrat	Male
53	Suraj Kumar	Male
54	Manish Kumar	Male
55	Gagan Gunjan	Male
56	Sonu Kumar Yadav	Male
57	Roman Kumar	Male
58	Sanjeev Kumar	Male
59	Obaidullah Danish	Male
60	Bhakat Prahlad Kumar	Male
61	Gupesh Kumar	Male
62	Chandrashekhar Kumar Singh	Male
63	Subham Kumar	Male
64	Prakash Kumar	Male
65	Aditya Kumar Ranjan	Male
66	Chandan Kumar	Male
67	Deepak Kumar	Male
68	Mani Bhushan Kumar	Male
69	Asif Alam	Male
70	Amit Kumar Sagar	Male
71	Alka Kumari	Female

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Gender
72	Shwetpriya Bhati	Female
73	Shashibhushan Kumar	Male
74	Sandeep Kumar	Male
75	Sanjay Kumar	Male
76	Sajan Kumar	Male
77	Nidhi Kuari	Female
78	Parvin Kumar	Male
79	Pappu Kumar	Male
80	MD Rahamatullah Shaukat	Male
81	Rajnish Kumar	Male
82	Manish Kumar	Male
83	Sumit Kumar	Male
84	Bhavesh Kumar	Male
85	Govind Kumar	Male
86	Saurav Kumar	Male
87	Alok Kumar Ranjan	Male